The Night Owl Vinyl

Vinyl Jacket template.jpg
Vinyl Jacket template.jpg

The Night Owl Vinyl


2017 Detroit Music Awards winner for Outstanding Americana Album. The Night Owl Vinyl.  Comes with a digital download card.  Download card includes full track listing from The Night Owl cd release.

Vinyl track listing:

1. Wanderers
2. The Sweetest Lady
3. Fuel the Fire
4. Dumb Luck
5. Girl From the North Country
6. Mary
7. Derailed
8. 3 Weeks
9. The Night Owl
10. Silver Lining

Add To Cart